Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Town Government Contacts

Council meeting held Monday’s second day of each month. Council workshops held Monday’s fourth day of each month.

Mayor DeanMAYOR
Dean Geracimos

(listed alphabetically by last name)

Carolyn Blevins
Police & Public Safety Deputy Commissioner
Other Assignments: Historic Commission, Noise, Newsletter 

Rebecca Mann
Charter & Ethics Commissioner and Economic Development Department Head
Other Assignments: Grants

Tom Morris
Police & Public Safety Commissioner and Parks & Recreation Department Head

Harry Sampson
Public Works Commissioner (Water/Sewer, Roads/Sidewalks, Utilities – i.e. Street Lights, Signage)
Other Assignments: Planning Commission, Docks

Frank Vari
Vice-President of Council, Finance Commissioner, and Tourism Department Head
Other Assignments: Waste Management, 5K Racing Program, Special Events


Revitalization Chapters

  • Trails – Bill Miners
  • Utilities – Harry Sampson
  • Landscaping – Trudy Carter
  • Infrastructure – Harry Sampson
  • Signage Plan – Trudy Carter
  • Sidewalks – Frank Vari
  • Tourism/Economic Development/Public Relations/Newsletter – Bill Miners


Sandra Edwards
Town Manager / Public Information Act Request Contact / Grant Writer  | 410-885-5298

Valerie Walls

Tonya Lockwood
Water & Sewer Billing Clerk

John Loveless
Maintenance Engineer


Robert Bernstine
Project Manager