Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Town Government Contacts

Council meeting held Monday’s second day of each month. Council workshops held Monday’s fourth day of each month.

Mayor DeanMAYOR
Dean Geracimos
d.geracimos@chesapeakecity-md.gov

TOWN COUNCIL
(listed alphabetically by last name)

Trudy Carter
Parks & Recreation, Charter/Ethics, Signage
t.carter@chesapeakecity-md.gov

Bill Miners
Tourism & Economic Development, Finance, Docks, Newsletter
b.miners@chesapeakecity-md.gov

Tom Morris
Public Safety, Code Enforcement
t.morris@chesapeakecity-md.gov

Harry Sampson
Water & Sewer, Planning & Zoning, Utilities
h.sampson@chesapeakecity-md.gov

Frank Vari
Historic Commission, Public Works (Roads & Sidewalks), Recycling, Racing Program, Noise Compliance
f.vari@chesapeakecity-md.gov

 

Revitalization Chapters

  • Trails – Bill Miners
  • Utilities – Harry Sampson
  • Landscaping – Trudy Carter
  • Infrastructure – Harry Sampson
  • Signage Plan – Trudy Carter
  • Sidewalks – Frank Vari
  • Tourism/Economic Development/Public Relations/Newsletter – Bill Miners

TOWN HALL STAFF

Sandra Edwards
Town Manager / Public Information Act Request Contact / Grant Writer
s.edwards@chesapeakecity-md.gov  | 410-885-5298

Valerie Walls
Treasurer
v.walls@chesapeakecity-md.gov

Tonya Lockwood
Water & Sewer Billing Clerk
t.lockwood@chesapeakecity-md.gov

David Pardee
Maintenance Engineer
d.pardee@chesapeakecity-md.gov

CONSULTANTS / CONTRACTORS

Robert Bernstine
Project Manager
r.bernstine@chesapeakecity-md.gov